US Colleges
Home › States › Ohio › Aveda Institute-Columbus

Aveda Institute-Columbus

Aveda Institute-Columbus is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Columbus, OH. It enrolls about 242 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationColumbus, OH 43214
CountyFranklin County
Enrollment242
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate76%
Campus settingCity: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitehttps://avedafi.edu/columbus/
Phone6142912421

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Aveda Institute-Columbus is in Columbus, OH, Franklin County. Its coordinates are 40.0627, -83.0430.

Nearby institutions

The Spa School 2 km · ColumbusAmerican Institute of Alternative Medicine 6 km · ColumbusPontifical College Josephinum 7 km · ColumbusOhio State University-Main Campus 8 km · ColumbusAdult and Community Education-Hudson 8 km · ColumbusFelbry College 9 km · Columbus

Related

All colleges in Ohio · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Aveda Institute-Columbus?

Aveda Institute-Columbus does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Aveda Institute-Columbus cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Aveda Institute-Columbus; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Aveda Institute-Columbus?

About 242 students are enrolled.