Adult and Community Education-Hudson
Adult and Community Education-Hudson is a public less-than-2-year institution in Columbus, OH. It enrolls about 37 students and admits roughly 100% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Columbus, OH 43211 |
| County | Franklin County |
| Enrollment | 37 |
| Acceptance rate | 100% |
| Applicants / admitted | 9 / 9 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 83% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $15,805 |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://www.ccsoh.us/site/Default.aspx?PageID=334 |
| Phone | 6143656000 |
Admissions
About 9 students applied and 9 were admitted. Of those admitted, 9 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $15,805 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $16,273 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $14,485 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $14,108 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $16,830 |
| Over $110,000 | $16,644 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Adult and Community Education-Hudson is in Columbus, OH, Franklin County. Its coordinates are 40.0129, -82.9806.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Adult and Community Education-Hudson?
About 100% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 9 applicants.
How much does Adult and Community Education-Hudson cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Adult and Community Education-Hudson; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Adult and Community Education-Hudson?
About 37 students are enrolled.