The Spa School
The Spa School is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Columbus, OH. It enrolls about 117 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Columbus, OH 43214 |
| County | Franklin County |
| Enrollment | 117 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 79% |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs |
| Website | https://salonschools.ohiostate.edu/ |
| Phone | 6142525252 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
The Spa School is in Columbus, OH, Franklin County. Its coordinates are 40.0654, -83.0181.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at The Spa School?
The Spa School does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does The Spa School cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for The Spa School; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend The Spa School?
About 117 students are enrolled.