US Colleges
Home › States › Ohio › Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education

Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education

Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education is a public 2-year institution in Toledo, OH. It enrolls about 33 students.

FieldValue
TypePublic 2-year
Controlpublic
Level2-year
LocationToledo, OH 43620
CountyLucas County
Enrollment33
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate89%
Average net price (after aid)$12,619
Campus settingCity: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs
Websitewww.tps.org/
Phone4196718700

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Cost after financial aid

The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $12,619 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.

Family incomeAverage net price
Under $30,000$12,507
$30,001–48,000$14,823

Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education is in Toledo, OH, Lucas County. Its coordinates are 41.6823, -83.5909.

Nearby institutions

University of Toledo 3 km · ToledoMercy College of Ohio 4 km · ToledoDavis College 6 km · ToledoPaul Mitchell the School-Toledo 7 km · SylvaniaRoss College-Sylvania 8 km · SylvaniaSalon Institute-Toledo Campus 9 km · Toledo

Related

All colleges in Ohio · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education?

Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education?

About 33 students are enrolled.