US Colleges
Home › States › Ohio › Paul Mitchell the School-Toledo

Paul Mitchell the School-Toledo

Paul Mitchell the School-Toledo is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Sylvania, OH. It enrolls about 169 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationSylvania, OH 43560
CountyLucas County
Enrollment169
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate80%
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitehttps://paulmitchell.edu/toledo
Phone4198855191

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Paul Mitchell the School-Toledo is in Sylvania, OH, Lucas County. Its coordinates are 41.7066, -83.6681.

Nearby institutions

Ross College-Sylvania 1 km · SylvaniaLourdes University 3 km · SylvaniaSalon Institute-Toledo Campus 4 km · ToledoUniversity of Toledo 7 km · ToledoToledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education 7 km · ToledoGlobal Tech College 10 km · Toledo

Related

All colleges in Ohio · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Paul Mitchell the School-Toledo?

Paul Mitchell the School-Toledo does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Paul Mitchell the School-Toledo cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Paul Mitchell the School-Toledo; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Paul Mitchell the School-Toledo?

About 169 students are enrolled.