US Colleges
Home › States › Ohio › Salon Institute-Toledo Campus

Salon Institute-Toledo Campus

Salon Institute-Toledo Campus is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Toledo, OH. It enrolls about 152 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit 2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Level2-year
LocationToledo, OH 43615
CountyLucas County
Enrollment152
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate88%
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs
Websitewww.saloninstitute.edu/
Phone4198664489

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Salon Institute-Toledo Campus is in Toledo, OH, Lucas County. Its coordinates are 41.6749, -83.6970.

Nearby institutions

Lourdes University 4 km · SylvaniaPaul Mitchell the School-Toledo 4 km · SylvaniaRoss College-Sylvania 5 km · SylvaniaGlobal Tech College 7 km · ToledoUniversity of Toledo 7 km · ToledoAthena Career Academy 7 km · Toledo

Related

All colleges in Ohio · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Salon Institute-Toledo Campus?

Salon Institute-Toledo Campus does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Salon Institute-Toledo Campus cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Salon Institute-Toledo Campus; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Salon Institute-Toledo Campus?

About 152 students are enrolled.