Ross College-Sylvania
Ross College-Sylvania is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Sylvania, OH. It enrolls about 1,273 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Sylvania, OH 43560 |
| County | Lucas County |
| Enrollment | 1,273 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 54% |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | Associate's degree |
| Website | https://rosseducation.edu/ |
| Phone | 4198823203 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Ross College-Sylvania is in Sylvania, OH, Lucas County. Its coordinates are 41.7140, -83.6805.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Ross College-Sylvania?
Ross College-Sylvania does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Ross College-Sylvania cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Ross College-Sylvania; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Ross College-Sylvania?
About 1,273 students are enrolled.