Grand River Technical School
Grand River Technical School is a public less-than-2-year institution in Chillicothe, MO. It enrolls about 39 students and admits roughly 100% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Chillicothe, MO 64601 |
| County | Livingston County |
| Enrollment | 39 |
| Acceptance rate | 100% |
| Applicants / admitted | 31 / 31 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 95% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $11,029 |
| Campus setting | Town: Remote |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.grts.org/ |
| Phone | 6606463414 |
Admissions
About 31 students applied and 31 were admitted. Of those admitted, 31 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $11,029 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $9,239 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $13,336 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $11,364 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Grand River Technical School is in Chillicothe, MO, Livingston County. Its coordinates are 39.7989, -93.5597.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Grand River Technical School?
About 100% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 31 applicants.
How much does Grand River Technical School cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Grand River Technical School; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Grand River Technical School?
About 39 students are enrolled.