A T Still University of Health Sciences
A T Still University of Health Sciences is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Kirksville, MO. It enrolls about 3,629 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Kirksville, MO 63501 |
| County | Adair County |
| Enrollment | 3,629 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Town: Remote |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | www.atsu.edu/ |
| Phone | 6606262121 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
A T Still University of Health Sciences is in Kirksville, MO, Adair County. Its coordinates are 40.1936, -92.5892.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at A T Still University of Health Sciences?
A T Still University of Health Sciences does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does A T Still University of Health Sciences cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for A T Still University of Health Sciences; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend A T Still University of Health Sciences?
About 3,629 students are enrolled.