Saline County Career Center
Saline County Career Center is a public less-than-2-year institution in Marshall, MO. It enrolls about 23 students and admits roughly 70% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Marshall, MO 65340 |
| County | Saline County |
| Enrollment | 23 |
| Acceptance rate | 70% |
| Applicants / admitted | 20 / 14 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 100% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $19,207 |
| Campus setting | Town: Remote |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://www.marshallschools.com/o/career-center |
| Phone | 6606318781 |
Admissions
About 20 students applied and 14 were admitted. Of those admitted, 14 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $19,207 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| $30,001–48,000 | $19,207 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Saline County Career Center is in Marshall, MO, Saline County. Its coordinates are 39.0943, -93.2137.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Saline County Career Center?
About 70% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 20 applicants.
How much does Saline County Career Center cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Saline County Career Center; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Saline County Career Center?
About 23 students are enrolled.