US Colleges
Home › States › Ohio › Union Institute & University

Union Institute & University

Union Institute & University is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Cincinnati, OH. It enrolls about an unreported number of students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate nonprofit 4-year
Controlprivate nonprofit
Level4-year
LocationCincinnati, OH 45206
CountyHamilton County
Enrollment—
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees$14,330
Out-of-state tuition & fees$14,330
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Campus settingCity: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredDoctor's degree
Websitehttps://www.myunion.edu/
Phone8008616400

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition and required fees are about $14,330 for full-time first-year students, the same for in-state and out-of-state students, which is typical of private institutions. Room and board are extra.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Union Institute & University is in Cincinnati, OH, Hamilton County. Its coordinates are 39.1191, -84.4977.

Nearby institutions

Gods Bible School and College 1 km · CincinnatiThe Christ College of Nursing and Health Sciences 1 km · CincinnatiArt Academy of Cincinnati 2 km · CincinnatiUniversity of Cincinnati-Main Campus 2 km · CincinnatiBrighton Center's Center for Employment Training 3 km · NewportGood Samaritan College of Nursing and Health Science 3 km · Cincinnati

Related

All colleges in Ohio · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Union Institute & University?

Union Institute & University does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Union Institute & University cost?

Tuition and required fees are about $14,330 for in-state students, excluding room and board.

How many students attend Union Institute & University?

Enrollment is not reported for Union Institute & University in the fall enrollment file.