US Colleges
Home › States › Kentucky › Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training

Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training

Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training is a private nonprofit less-than-2-year institution in Newport, KY. It enrolls about 68 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate nonprofit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate nonprofit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationNewport, KY 41071
CountyCampbell County
Enrollment68
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate60%
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.brightoncenter.com/
Phone85949183032200

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training is in Newport, KY, Campbell County. Its coordinates are 39.0929, -84.4901.

Nearby institutions

Interactive College of Technology-Newport 1 km · NewportArt Academy of Cincinnati 3 km · CincinnatiGods Bible School and College 3 km · CincinnatiUnion Institute & University 3 km · CincinnatiThe Christ College of Nursing and Health Sciences 4 km · CincinnatiUniversity of Cincinnati-Main Campus 5 km · Cincinnati

Related

All colleges in Kentucky · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training?

Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training?

About 68 students are enrolled.