The Salon Professional Academy-Fargo
The Salon Professional Academy-Fargo is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Fargo, ND. It enrolls about 173 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Fargo, ND 58103 |
| County | Cass County |
| Enrollment | 173 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 75% |
| Campus setting | City: Midsize |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs |
| Website | www.tspafargo.com/ |
| Phone | 7014519100 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
The Salon Professional Academy-Fargo is in Fargo, ND, Cass County. Its coordinates are 46.8590, -96.8587.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at The Salon Professional Academy-Fargo?
The Salon Professional Academy-Fargo does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does The Salon Professional Academy-Fargo cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for The Salon Professional Academy-Fargo; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend The Salon Professional Academy-Fargo?
About 173 students are enrolled.