The Rapha School
The Rapha School is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Home, PA. It enrolls about 51 students and admits roughly 38% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Home, PA 15747 |
| County | Indiana County |
| Enrollment | 51 |
| Acceptance rate | 38% |
| Applicants / admitted | 52 / 20 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 94% |
| Campus setting | Rural: Distant |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://www.theraphaschool.com/ |
| Phone | 7243972365 |
Admissions
About 52 students applied and 20 were admitted. Of those admitted, 20 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
The Rapha School is in Home, PA, Indiana County. Its coordinates are 40.7440, -79.0991.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at The Rapha School?
About 38% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 52 applicants.
How much does The Rapha School cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for The Rapha School; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend The Rapha School?
About 51 students are enrolled.