Jefferson County Dubois Area Vocational Technical Practical Nursing Program
Jefferson County Dubois Area Vocational Technical Practical Nursing Program is a public less-than-2-year institution in Reynoldsville, PA. It enrolls about 25 students and admits roughly 77% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Reynoldsville, PA 15851 |
| County | Jefferson County |
| Enrollment | 25 |
| Acceptance rate | 77% |
| Applicants / admitted | 13 / 10 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 38% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $9,775 |
| Campus setting | Rural: Distant |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.jefftech.us/ |
| Phone | 8146538420 |
Admissions
About 13 students applied and 10 were admitted. Of those admitted, 10 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $9,775 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $8,428 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Jefferson County Dubois Area Vocational Technical Practical Nursing Program is in Reynoldsville, PA, Jefferson County. Its coordinates are 41.1098, -78.8924.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Jefferson County Dubois Area Vocational Technical Practical Nursing Program?
About 77% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 13 applicants.
How much does Jefferson County Dubois Area Vocational Technical Practical Nursing Program cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Jefferson County Dubois Area Vocational Technical Practical Nursing Program; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Jefferson County Dubois Area Vocational Technical Practical Nursing Program?
About 25 students are enrolled.