US Colleges
Home › States › Washington › Studio Beauty School

Studio Beauty School

Studio Beauty School is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Spokane Valley, WA. It enrolls about 106 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationSpokane Valley, WA 99206
CountySpokane County
Enrollment106
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate80%
Campus settingCity: Midsize
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitehttps://www.studiobeautyschool.com/
Phone5092429921

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Studio Beauty School is in Spokane Valley, WA, Spokane County. Its coordinates are 47.6577, -117.2702.

Nearby institutions

Carrington College-Spokane 2 km · SpokanePaul Mitchell the School-Spokane 5 km · Spokane ValleySpokane Community College 7 km · SpokaneGonzaga University 10 km · SpokaneGreat Northern University 10 km · SpokaneNorthwest HVAC/R Training Center 10 km · Spokane

Related

All colleges in Washington · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Studio Beauty School?

Studio Beauty School does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Studio Beauty School cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Studio Beauty School; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Studio Beauty School?

About 106 students are enrolled.