US Colleges
Home › States › Washington › Carrington College-Spokane

Carrington College-Spokane

Carrington College-Spokane is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Spokane, WA. It enrolls about 296 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit 2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Level2-year
LocationSpokane, WA 99206
CountySpokane County
Enrollment296
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate64%
Campus settingCity: Midsize
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAssociate's degree
Websitehttps://carrington.edu/
Phone5094623722

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Carrington College-Spokane is in Spokane, WA, Spokane County. Its coordinates are 47.6759, -117.2681.

Nearby institutions

Studio Beauty School 2 km · Spokane ValleyPaul Mitchell the School-Spokane 6 km · Spokane ValleySpokane Community College 7 km · SpokaneGreat Northern University 10 km · SpokaneGonzaga University 10 km · SpokaneNorthwest HVAC/R Training Center 10 km · Spokane

Related

All colleges in Washington · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Carrington College-Spokane?

Carrington College-Spokane does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Carrington College-Spokane cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Carrington College-Spokane; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Carrington College-Spokane?

About 296 students are enrolled.