Rensselaer at Hartford
Rensselaer at Hartford is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Hartford, CT. It enrolls about 144 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Hartford, CT 06120 |
| County | Capitol Planning Region |
| Enrollment | 144 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Midsize |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Post-master's certificate |
| Website | ewp.rpi.edu/index.html |
| Phone | 8605482400 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Rensselaer at Hartford is in Hartford, CT, Capitol Planning Region. Its coordinates are 41.7735, -72.6739.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Rensselaer at Hartford?
Rensselaer at Hartford does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Rensselaer at Hartford cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Rensselaer at Hartford; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Rensselaer at Hartford?
About 144 students are enrolled.