Hartford International University for Religion and Peace
Hartford International University for Religion and Peace is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Hartford, CT. It enrolls about 103 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Hartford, CT 06105 |
| County | Capitol Planning Region |
| Enrollment | 103 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Midsize |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | www.hartfordinternational.edu/ |
| Phone | 8605099500 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Hartford International University for Religion and Peace is in Hartford, CT, Capitol Planning Region. Its coordinates are 41.7699, -72.7078.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Hartford International University for Religion and Peace?
Hartford International University for Religion and Peace does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Hartford International University for Religion and Peace cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Hartford International University for Religion and Peace; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Hartford International University for Religion and Peace?
About 103 students are enrolled.