Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Meridian
Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Meridian is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Meridian, ID. It enrolls about 36 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Meridian, ID 83642 |
| County | Ada County |
| Enrollment | 36 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Award of less than one academic year |
| Website | https://www.premiereaestheticsinstitute.com/ |
| Phone | 2082297546 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Meridian is in Meridian, ID, Ada County. Its coordinates are 43.5885, -116.3640.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Meridian?
Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Meridian does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Meridian cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Meridian; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Premiere Aesthetics Institute-Meridian?
About 36 students are enrolled.