US Colleges
Home › States › Idaho › Aveda Institute-Boise

Aveda Institute-Boise

Aveda Institute-Boise is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Boise, ID. It enrolls about 93 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationBoise, ID 83704
CountyAda County
Enrollment93
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate64%
Campus settingCity: Midsize
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.avedaidaho.com/
Phone2083456164

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Aveda Institute-Boise is in Boise, ID, Ada County. Its coordinates are 43.6205, -116.3100.

Nearby institutions

Eagle Gate College-Boise Campus 3 km · BoisePaul Mitchell the School-Boise 3 km · BoiseMilan Institute-Boise 4 km · BoiseCarrington College-Boise 4 km · BoiseBoise Barber College 4 km · BoiseBoise Bible College 4 km · Boise

Related

All colleges in Idaho · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Aveda Institute-Boise?

Aveda Institute-Boise does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Aveda Institute-Boise cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Aveda Institute-Boise; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Aveda Institute-Boise?

About 93 students are enrolled.