Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine
Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine is a private for-profit 4-year institution in Meridian, ID. It enrolls about 626 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 4-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Meridian, ID 83642 |
| County | Ada County |
| Enrollment | 626 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | https://www.icom.edu/ |
| Phone | 2087954266 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine is in Meridian, ID, Ada County. Its coordinates are 43.5945, -116.3760.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine?
Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine?
About 626 students are enrolled.