US Colleges
Home › States › Nevada › Paul Mitchell the School-Reno

Paul Mitchell the School-Reno

Paul Mitchell the School-Reno is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Reno, NV. It enrolls about 212 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationReno, NV 89502
CountyWashoe County
Enrollment212
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate78%
Campus settingCity: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitepaulmitchell.edu/reno
Phone7752842901

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Paul Mitchell the School-Reno is in Reno, NV, Washoe County. Its coordinates are 39.5092, -119.8038.

Nearby institutions

International Academy of Style 2 km · RenoMilan Institute of Cosmetology-Reno 3 km · RenoUniversity of Nevada-Reno 4 km · RenoMilan Institute-Sparks 4 km · SparksCarrington College-Reno 5 km · RenoTruckee Meadows Community College 7 km · Reno

Related

All colleges in Nevada · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Paul Mitchell the School-Reno?

Paul Mitchell the School-Reno does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Paul Mitchell the School-Reno cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Paul Mitchell the School-Reno; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Paul Mitchell the School-Reno?

About 212 students are enrolled.