US Colleges
Home › States › Nevada › Milan Institute-Sparks

Milan Institute-Sparks

Milan Institute-Sparks is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Sparks, NV. It enrolls about 166 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationSparks, NV 89431
CountyWashoe County
Enrollment166
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAward of less than one academic year
Websitewww.milaninstitute.edu/
Phone7753487200

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Milan Institute-Sparks is in Sparks, NV, Washoe County. Its coordinates are 39.5246, -119.7579.

Nearby institutions

International Academy of Style 2 km · RenoCareer College of Northern Nevada 4 km · SparksPaul Mitchell the School-Reno 4 km · RenoMilan Institute of Cosmetology-Reno 5 km · RenoUniversity of Nevada-Reno 5 km · RenoTruckee Meadows Community College 6 km · Reno

Related

All colleges in Nevada · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Milan Institute-Sparks?

Milan Institute-Sparks does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Milan Institute-Sparks cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Milan Institute-Sparks; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Milan Institute-Sparks?

About 166 students are enrolled.