US Colleges
Home › States › Utah › Paul Mitchell the School-Logan

Paul Mitchell the School-Logan

Paul Mitchell the School-Logan is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Logan, UT. It enrolls about 125 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationLogan, UT 84341
CountyCache County
Enrollment125
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate92%
Campus settingCity: Small
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitepaulmitchell.edu/logan
Phone4357523599

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Paul Mitchell the School-Logan is in Logan, UT, Cache County. Its coordinates are 41.7561, -111.8312.

Nearby institutions

Bridgerland Technical College 2 km · LoganUtah State University 2 km · LoganOgden-Weber Technical College 56 km · OgdenWeber State University 63 km · OgdenEsteem Academy of Beauty 67 km · South OgdenAvalon Institute-Layton 75 km · Layton

Related

All colleges in Utah · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Paul Mitchell the School-Logan?

Paul Mitchell the School-Logan does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Paul Mitchell the School-Logan cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Paul Mitchell the School-Logan; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Paul Mitchell the School-Logan?

About 125 students are enrolled.