US Colleges
Home › States › Utah › Bridgerland Technical College

Bridgerland Technical College

Bridgerland Technical College is a public less-than-2-year institution in Logan, UT. It enrolls about 1,534 students.

FieldValue
TypePublic less-than-2-year
Controlpublic
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationLogan, UT 84321
CountyCache County
Enrollment1,534
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate89%
Average net price (after aid)$2,785
Campus settingCity: Small
Size category1,000 - 4,999
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websitewww.btech.edu/
Phone4357536780

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Cost after financial aid

The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $2,785 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.

Family incomeAverage net price
Under $30,000$2,785

Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Bridgerland Technical College is in Logan, UT, Cache County. Its coordinates are 41.7562, -111.8506.

Nearby institutions

Paul Mitchell the School-Logan 2 km · LoganUtah State University 3 km · LoganOgden-Weber Technical College 56 km · OgdenWeber State University 63 km · OgdenEsteem Academy of Beauty 66 km · South OgdenAvalon Institute-Layton 75 km · Layton

Related

All colleges in Utah · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Bridgerland Technical College?

Bridgerland Technical College does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Bridgerland Technical College cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Bridgerland Technical College; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Bridgerland Technical College?

About 1,534 students are enrolled.