Avalon Institute-Layton
Avalon Institute-Layton is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Layton, UT. It enrolls about 217 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Layton, UT 84041 |
| County | Davis County |
| Enrollment | 217 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 95% |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | avalon.edu/layton-ut/ |
| Phone | 8016145040 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Avalon Institute-Layton is in Layton, UT, Davis County. Its coordinates are 41.0899, -112.0036.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Avalon Institute-Layton?
Avalon Institute-Layton does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Avalon Institute-Layton cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Avalon Institute-Layton; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Avalon Institute-Layton?
About 217 students are enrolled.