Orange Technical College-West Campus
Orange Technical College-West Campus is a public 2-year institution in Winter Garden, FL. It enrolls about 1,418 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public 2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Winter Garden, FL 34787 |
| County | Orange County |
| Enrollment | 1,418 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 68% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $12,107 |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs |
| Website | https://www.orangetechcollege.net/campuses/west_campus |
| Phone | 4079052018 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $12,107 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $9,849 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $10,776 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $12,368 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Orange Technical College-West Campus is in Winter Garden, FL, Orange County. Its coordinates are 28.5596, -81.5715.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Orange Technical College-West Campus?
Orange Technical College-West Campus does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Orange Technical College-West Campus cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Orange Technical College-West Campus; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Orange Technical College-West Campus?
About 1,418 students are enrolled.