Florida Institute of Recording Sound and Technology
Florida Institute of Recording Sound and Technology is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Orlando, FL. It enrolls about 413 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Orlando, FL 32810 |
| County | Orange County |
| Enrollment | 413 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.first.edu/ |
| Phone | 40731683101301 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Florida Institute of Recording Sound and Technology is in Orlando, FL, Orange County. Its coordinates are 28.6253, -81.4010.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Florida Institute of Recording Sound and Technology?
Florida Institute of Recording Sound and Technology does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Florida Institute of Recording Sound and Technology cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Florida Institute of Recording Sound and Technology; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Florida Institute of Recording Sound and Technology?
About 413 students are enrolled.