Orange Technical College-South Campus
Orange Technical College-South Campus is a public 2-year institution in Orlando, FL. It enrolls about 2,743 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public 2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Orlando, FL 32809 |
| County | Orange County |
| Enrollment | 2,743 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 78% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $2,786 |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs |
| Website | www.orangetechcollege.net/ |
| Phone | 40725160470 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Orange Technical College-South Campus is in Orlando, FL, Orange County. Its coordinates are 28.4717, -81.4160.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Orange Technical College-South Campus?
Orange Technical College-South Campus does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Orange Technical College-South Campus cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Orange Technical College-South Campus; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Orange Technical College-South Campus?
About 2,743 students are enrolled.