Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences is a public 4-year institution in Tulsa, OK. It enrolls about 1,833 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public 4-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Tulsa, OK 74107 |
| County | Tulsa County |
| Enrollment | 1,833 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | https://medicine.okstate.edu/ |
| Phone | 9185821972 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences is in Tulsa, OK, Tulsa County. Its coordinates are 36.1380, -96.0057.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences?
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences?
About 1,833 students are enrolled.