US Colleges
Home › States › Oklahoma › Community Care College

Community Care College

Community Care College is a private nonprofit 2-year institution in Tulsa, OK. It enrolls about 430 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate nonprofit 2-year
Controlprivate nonprofit
Level2-year
LocationTulsa, OK 74145
CountyTulsa County
Enrollment430
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate77%
Campus settingCity: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAssociate's degree
Websitewww.communitycarecollege.edu/
Phone9196100027

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Community Care College is in Tulsa, OK, Tulsa County. Its coordinates are 36.1016, -95.9052.

Nearby institutions

Oklahoma Technical College 0 km · TulsaMiller-Motte College-Tulsa 1 km · TulsaClary Sage College 2 km · TulsaTulsa Technology Center 2 km · TulsaATA College 4 km · TulsaBroken Arrow Beauty College 7 km · Tulsa

Related

All colleges in Oklahoma · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Community Care College?

Community Care College does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Community Care College cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Community Care College; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Community Care College?

About 430 students are enrolled.