O'Briens Aveda Institute
O'Briens Aveda Institute is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Williston, VT. It enrolls about 85 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Williston, VT 05495 |
| County | Chittenden County |
| Enrollment | 85 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 95% |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Midsize |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.obriensavedainstitute.org/ |
| Phone | 8028767044 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
O'Briens Aveda Institute is in Williston, VT, Chittenden County. Its coordinates are 44.4472, -73.1027.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at O'Briens Aveda Institute?
O'Briens Aveda Institute does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does O'Briens Aveda Institute cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for O'Briens Aveda Institute; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend O'Briens Aveda Institute?
About 85 students are enrolled.