US Colleges
Home › States › Florida › National Personal Training Institute

National Personal Training Institute

National Personal Training Institute is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Orlando, FL. It enrolls about 43 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationOrlando, FL 32817
CountyOrange County
Enrollment43
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAward of less than one academic year
Websitenptiflorida.edu/
Phone4077720057

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

National Personal Training Institute is in Orlando, FL, Orange County. Its coordinates are 28.5991, -81.2198.

Nearby institutions

University of Central Florida 2 km · OrlandoGwinnett Institute 3 km · OrlandoGwinnett Institute 3 km · OrlandoPolytechnic University of Puerto Rico-Orlando 6 km · OrlandoPaul Mitchell the School-Orlando 7 km · OviedoFull Sail University 8 km · Winter Park

Related

All colleges in Florida · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at National Personal Training Institute?

National Personal Training Institute does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does National Personal Training Institute cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for National Personal Training Institute; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend National Personal Training Institute?

About 43 students are enrolled.