Gwinnett Institute (Orlando, FL) — campus 499495
Gwinnett Institute is a private for-profit 4-year institution in Orlando, FL. It enrolls about 324 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 4-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Orlando, FL 32826 |
| County | Orange County |
| Enrollment | 324 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Bachelor's degree |
| Website | https://www.gwinnettcollege.edu/ |
| Phone | 4074344870 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Gwinnett Institute is in Orlando, FL, Orange County. Its coordinates are 28.5712, -81.2084.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Gwinnett Institute?
Gwinnett Institute does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Gwinnett Institute cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Gwinnett Institute; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Gwinnett Institute?
About 324 students are enrolled.