US Colleges
Home › States › Florida › Gwinnett Institute

Gwinnett Institute (Orlando, FL) — campus 490559

Gwinnett Institute is a private for-profit 4-year institution in Orlando, FL. It enrolls about an unreported number of students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit 4-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Level4-year
LocationOrlando, FL 32826
CountyOrange County
Enrollment—
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Campus settingSuburb: Large
Size categoryNot reported
Highest degree offeredBachelor's degree
Websitewww.gwinnettcollege.edu/
Phone4074348700

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Gwinnett Institute is in Orlando, FL, Orange County. Its coordinates are 28.5712, -81.2084.

Nearby institutions

Gwinnett Institute 0 km · OrlandoNational Personal Training Institute 3 km · OrlandoUniversity of Central Florida 4 km · OrlandoPolytechnic University of Puerto Rico-Orlando 5 km · OrlandoFull Sail University 10 km · Winter ParkFlorida Career College-Orlando 10 km · Orlando

Related

All colleges in Florida · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Gwinnett Institute?

Gwinnett Institute does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Gwinnett Institute cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Gwinnett Institute; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Gwinnett Institute?

Enrollment is not reported for Gwinnett Institute in the fall enrollment file.