Maryland University of Integrative Health
Maryland University of Integrative Health is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Laurel, MD. It enrolls about 646 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Laurel, MD 20723 |
| County | Howard County |
| Enrollment | 646 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | www.muih.edu/ |
| Phone | 4108889048 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Maryland University of Integrative Health is in Laurel, MD, Howard County. Its coordinates are 39.1659, -76.8880.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Maryland University of Integrative Health?
Maryland University of Integrative Health does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Maryland University of Integrative Health cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Maryland University of Integrative Health; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Maryland University of Integrative Health?
About 646 students are enrolled.