Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel
Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Laurel, MD. It enrolls about 118 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Laurel, MD 20724 |
| County | Anne Arundel County |
| Enrollment | 118 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 100% |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.aspenlaurel.edu/ |
| Phone | 3014908580 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel is in Laurel, MD, Anne Arundel County. Its coordinates are 39.0996, -76.8222.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel?
Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel?
About 118 students are enrolled.