Lincoln College of Technology-Columbia
Lincoln College of Technology-Columbia is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Columbia, MD. It enrolls about 1,075 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Columbia, MD 21046 |
| County | Howard County |
| Enrollment | 1,075 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 79% |
| Campus setting | City: Midsize |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | Associate's degree |
| Website | www.lincolntech.edu/campus/columbia-md |
| Phone | 410290710041500 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Lincoln College of Technology-Columbia is in Columbia, MD, Howard County. Its coordinates are 39.1747, -76.8365.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Lincoln College of Technology-Columbia?
Lincoln College of Technology-Columbia does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Lincoln College of Technology-Columbia cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Lincoln College of Technology-Columbia; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Lincoln College of Technology-Columbia?
About 1,075 students are enrolled.