Des Moines University-Osteopathic Medical Center
Des Moines University-Osteopathic Medical Center is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in West Des Moines, IA. It enrolls about 1,521 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | West Des Moines, IA 50266 |
| County | Dallas County |
| Enrollment | 1,521 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Rural: Fringe |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | www.dmu.edu/ |
| Phone | 5152711400 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Des Moines University-Osteopathic Medical Center is in West Des Moines, IA, Dallas County. Its coordinates are 41.5412, -93.8173.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Des Moines University-Osteopathic Medical Center?
Des Moines University-Osteopathic Medical Center does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Des Moines University-Osteopathic Medical Center cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Des Moines University-Osteopathic Medical Center; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Des Moines University-Osteopathic Medical Center?
About 1,521 students are enrolled.