Aveda Institute-Des Moines
Aveda Institute-Des Moines is a private for-profit 2-year institution in West Des Moines, IA. It enrolls about 179 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | West Des Moines, IA 50266 |
| County | Dallas County |
| Enrollment | 179 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 83% |
| Campus setting | City: Small |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 2, but less than 4 academic yrs |
| Website | avedainstitutedesmoines.com/ |
| Phone | 5135769333 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Aveda Institute-Des Moines is in West Des Moines, IA, Dallas County. Its coordinates are 41.5627, -93.8026.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Aveda Institute-Des Moines?
Aveda Institute-Des Moines does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Aveda Institute-Des Moines cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Aveda Institute-Des Moines; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Aveda Institute-Des Moines?
About 179 students are enrolled.