Crawford County Career and Technical Center Practical Nursing Program
Crawford County Career and Technical Center Practical Nursing Program is a public less-than-2-year institution in Meadville, PA. It enrolls about 25 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Meadville, PA 16335 |
| County | Crawford County |
| Enrollment | 25 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 20% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $11,239 |
| Campus setting | Town: Distant |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | https://crawfordctc.org/programs/practical-nursing |
| Phone | 8147246028 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $11,239 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $9,651 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $13,952 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $10,580 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Crawford County Career and Technical Center Practical Nursing Program is in Meadville, PA, Crawford County. Its coordinates are 41.6337, -80.1262.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Crawford County Career and Technical Center Practical Nursing Program?
Crawford County Career and Technical Center Practical Nursing Program does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Crawford County Career and Technical Center Practical Nursing Program cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Crawford County Career and Technical Center Practical Nursing Program; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Crawford County Career and Technical Center Practical Nursing Program?
About 25 students are enrolled.