Clinton Essex Warren Washington BOCES
Clinton Essex Warren Washington BOCES is a public less-than-2-year institution in Plattsburgh, NY. It enrolls about 35 students and admits roughly 33% of first-year applicants.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public less-than-2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Plattsburgh, NY 12901 |
| County | Clinton County |
| Enrollment | 35 |
| Acceptance rate | 33% |
| Applicants / admitted | 73 / 24 |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 83% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $11,047 |
| Campus setting | Town: Distant |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | At least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs |
| Website | www.cves.org/ |
| Phone | 5185610100 |
Admissions
About 73 students applied and 24 were admitted. Of those admitted, 24 enrolled.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $11,047 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $16,753 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $8,978 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $13,487 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $17,865 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Clinton Essex Warren Washington BOCES is in Plattsburgh, NY, Clinton County. Its coordinates are 44.6932, -73.5179.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Clinton Essex Warren Washington BOCES?
About 33% of first-year applicants are admitted, based on federal IPEDS data for 73 applicants.
How much does Clinton Essex Warren Washington BOCES cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Clinton Essex Warren Washington BOCES; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Clinton Essex Warren Washington BOCES?
About 35 students are enrolled.