US Colleges
Home › States › Iowa › Carlson College of Massage Therapy

Carlson College of Massage Therapy

Carlson College of Massage Therapy is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Anamosa, IA. It enrolls about 19 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationAnamosa, IA 52205
CountyJones County
Enrollment19
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Campus settingRural: Distant
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAward of less than one academic year
Websitewww.carlsoncollege.com/
Phone3194623402

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Carlson College of Massage Therapy is in Anamosa, IA, Jones County. Its coordinates are 42.1037, -91.3561.

Nearby institutions

Cornell College 21 km · Mount VernonMount Mercy University 27 km · Cedar RapidsCoe College 28 km · Cedar RapidsMercy-St Luke's School of Radiologic Technology 28 km · Cedar RapidsKirkwood Community College 32 km · Cedar RapidsCapri College-Cedar Rapids 33 km · Cedar Rapids

Related

All colleges in Iowa · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Carlson College of Massage Therapy?

Carlson College of Massage Therapy does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Carlson College of Massage Therapy cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Carlson College of Massage Therapy; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Carlson College of Massage Therapy?

About 19 students are enrolled.