US Colleges
Home › States › Arizona › Avalon Institute-Phoenix

Avalon Institute-Phoenix

Avalon Institute-Phoenix is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Phoenix, AZ. It enrolls about 382 students.

FieldValue
TypePrivate for-profit less-than-2-year
Controlprivate for-profit
Levelless-than-2-year
LocationPhoenix, AZ 85022
CountyMaricopa County
Enrollment382
Acceptance rate—
Applicants / admitted—
In-state tuition & fees—
Out-of-state tuition & fees—
Graduation rate (150%)—
Transfer-out rate—
Full-time retention rate86%
Campus settingCity: Large
Size categoryUnder 1,000
Highest degree offeredAt least 1, but less than 2 academic yrs
Websiteavalon.edu/phoenix-az/
Phone6024430076

Admissions

This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.

Cost

Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.

Outcomes

A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.

Where it is

Avalon Institute-Phoenix is in Phoenix, AZ, Maricopa County. Its coordinates are 33.6418, -112.0685.

Nearby institutions

Arizona College of Nursing-Phoenix 5 km · PhoenixAllen School-Phoenix 5 km · PhoenixParadise Valley Community College 6 km · PhoenixPima Medical Institute-Phoenix 6 km · PhoenixCarrington College-Phoenix North 9 km · PhoenixChamberlain University-Arizona 9 km · Phoenix

Related

All colleges in Arizona · Search colleges · Guides to reading these numbers

Frequently asked questions

What is the acceptance rate at Avalon Institute-Phoenix?

Avalon Institute-Phoenix does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.

How much does Avalon Institute-Phoenix cost?

Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Avalon Institute-Phoenix; check the college website for current charges.

How many students attend Avalon Institute-Phoenix?

About 382 students are enrolled.