Carrington College-Phoenix North
Carrington College-Phoenix North is a private for-profit 2-year institution in Phoenix, AZ. It enrolls about 1,088 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Phoenix, AZ 85051 |
| County | Maricopa County |
| Enrollment | 1,088 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 70% |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | 1,000 - 4,999 |
| Highest degree offered | Associate's degree |
| Website | https://carrington.edu/ |
| Phone | 6023935900 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Carrington College-Phoenix North is in Phoenix, AZ, Maricopa County. Its coordinates are 33.5658, -112.1046.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Carrington College-Phoenix North?
Carrington College-Phoenix North does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Carrington College-Phoenix North cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Carrington College-Phoenix North; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Carrington College-Phoenix North?
About 1,088 students are enrolled.