Allen School-Phoenix
Allen School-Phoenix is a private for-profit less-than-2-year institution in Phoenix, AZ. It enrolls about 11 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit less-than-2-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | less-than-2-year |
| Location | Phoenix, AZ 85053 |
| County | Maricopa County |
| Enrollment | 11 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Award of less than one academic year |
| Website | www.allenschool.edu/ |
| Phone | 6233858150 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Allen School-Phoenix is in Phoenix, AZ, Maricopa County. Its coordinates are 33.6296, -112.1174.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Allen School-Phoenix?
Allen School-Phoenix does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Allen School-Phoenix cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Allen School-Phoenix; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Allen School-Phoenix?
About 11 students are enrolled.