Brookline College-Phoenix
Brookline College-Phoenix is a private for-profit 4-year institution in Phoenix, AZ. It enrolls about 751 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private for-profit 4-year |
| Control | private for-profit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Phoenix, AZ 85021 |
| County | Maricopa County |
| Enrollment | 751 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | 50% |
| Transfer-out rate | 2% |
| Full-time retention rate | 0% |
| Campus setting | City: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Master's degree |
| Website | www.brooklinecollege.edu/ |
| Phone | 8888751353 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
Of the 219 first-time, full-time students in the 150% cohort, 50% completed their programme within 150% of normal time. That cohort definition matters: part-time students and transfers are not included, so a college that serves many of them can have a low reported rate while still graduating most of its students.
Where it is
Brookline College-Phoenix is in Phoenix, AZ, Maricopa County. Its coordinates are 33.5661, -112.1125.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Brookline College-Phoenix?
Brookline College-Phoenix does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Brookline College-Phoenix cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Brookline College-Phoenix; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Brookline College-Phoenix?
About 751 students are enrolled.