Vermont Law and Graduate School
Vermont Law and Graduate School is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in South Royalton, VT. It enrolls about 690 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | South Royalton, VT 05068 |
| County | Windsor County |
| Enrollment | 690 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Rural: Remote |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Doctor's degree |
| Website | www.vermontlaw.edu/ |
| Phone | 8028311000 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Vermont Law and Graduate School is in South Royalton, VT, Windsor County. Its coordinates are 43.8214, -72.5209.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Vermont Law and Graduate School?
Vermont Law and Graduate School does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Vermont Law and Graduate School cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Vermont Law and Graduate School; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Vermont Law and Graduate School?
About 690 students are enrolled.