Upper Valley Educators Institute
Upper Valley Educators Institute is a private nonprofit 4-year institution in Lebanon, NH. It enrolls about 39 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Private nonprofit 4-year |
| Control | private nonprofit |
| Level | 4-year |
| Location | Lebanon, NH 03766 |
| County | Grafton County |
| Enrollment | 39 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Campus setting | Town: Remote |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Post-master's certificate |
| Website | www.uvei.edu/ |
| Phone | 6036784888101 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Upper Valley Educators Institute is in Lebanon, NH, Grafton County. Its coordinates are 43.6376, -72.2308.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Upper Valley Educators Institute?
Upper Valley Educators Institute does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Upper Valley Educators Institute cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Upper Valley Educators Institute; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Upper Valley Educators Institute?
About 39 students are enrolled.